Skip To Content

Term Dates

2022 School Term Dates

Term One

Friday 28 January 2022 – Prep, Kinder, Year 7, 11 & 12 return
Monday 31 January 2022 – All students return
Friday 8 April 2022 – Last day of Term

Term Two

Tuesday 26 April 2022 – Staff & Students return
Friday 1 July 2022 – Last day of Term

Term Three

Monday 25 July 2022 – Staff & Students return
Friday 23 September 2022 – Last day of Term

Term Four

Monday 10 October 2022 – Staff and Students return
Friday 2 December 2022 – Last day for Students
Wednesday 7 December 2022 – Last day for Staff

2023 School Term Dates

Term One

Friday 27 January 2023 – Prep, Kinder, Year 7, 11 & 12 return
Monday 30 January 2023 – All students return
Thursday 6 April 2023 – Last day of Term

Term Two

Monday 24 April 2023 – Staff & Students return
Tuesday 25 April 2023 – ANZAC Day
Friday 30 June 2023 – Last day of Term

Term Three

Monday 24 July 2023 – Staff & Students return
Friday 22 September 2023 – Last day of Term

Term Four

Monday 9 October 2023 – Staff and Students return
Friday 1 December 2023 – Last day for Students
Wednesday 6 December 2023 – Last day for Staff

Our new APP – ‘Schoolstream’

St Peter’s has a new school App. Parents will need to download the App to receive important information from the school.

Get the APP