Skip To Content

Term Dates

2021 School Term Dates

Term One

Friday, 29 January 2021 – Prep, Kinder, Year 7, 11 & 12 return
Monday, 1 February 2021 – All students return
Thursday, 1 April 2021 – Last day of Term

Term Two

Monday, 19 April 2021 – Staff & Students return
Friday, 25 June 2021 – Last day of Term

Term Three

Monday, 19 July 2021 – Staff & Students return
Friday, 17 September 2021 – Last day of Term

Term Four

Tuesday, 5 October 2021 – Staff and Students return
Friday, 3 December 2021 – Last day for Students
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 – Last day for Staff

Our new APP – ‘Schoolstream’

St Peter’s has a new school App. Parents will need to download the App to receive important information from the school.

Get the APP